iInventory Update 1.2

Hi Everyone,

I am currently performing tests on the new update to prevent any crashing issues. I have had a slight delay, but I will be submitting the update by Sunday, 12/4. I added one more unique feature. Users will now have the option to incorporate a PIN number. This will provide some security to the application. The Mac version will not be available until 1/1/09. The update will still provide Mobile ME backup in the mean time. I will provide more updates in the following days.

If you need to contact me, please send me an email. I rarely have a chance to review comments.

Thomas Kilmer

tlkilmer@sbcglobal.net

Leave a Reply

